Daily Archives: 21 March 2017

Mutton Bustin’

Of all the things I’d never thought I’d learn watching Congress grill a Supreme Court nominee… “Mutton Busting” was a topic. Say what? Something “western” I didn’t experience in my little farm town? (Must be ‘new’…) http://www.sarodeo.com/rodeo/mutton-bustin has an interesting … Continue reading

Posted in Human Interest, Humor, News Related | Tagged , , , | 14 Comments

Bitchute Corbett Report on Judith Curry – Climate Models For The Layman

An interesting video interview of Dr. Judith Curry by Corbett Report. It is presented on Bitchute a peer to peer video service, so no censors involved… https://www.bitchute.com/video/SBjFjSZjv6w/ Yes, I’m enjoying way too much my new HDTV / video services / … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Circular Log Periodic Antenna

An interesting log periodic loop array antenna. Continue reading

Posted in Tech Bits | Tagged , , , | 27 Comments

Aleppo vs Mosul, BBC vs RT, and a Mirror

Why I like RT news largely comes down to covering uncovered stories, behind the scenes views of what the EU and USA would rather we not see, and “talking dirt” about or calling out other media when they blatantly lie. That is, investigative journalism OF journalists from the “west”. Continue reading

Posted in News Related | Tagged , , , | 7 Comments