RSBN Trump Rallies – a couple

There’s a couple of these happening fast so I’m going to link them in one posting for a while.

First up is in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Starting now at about 10:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Eastern for set up and with Trump expected at 7 PM eastern, 4 PM Pacific.

Right Side Broadcasting Network is once again able to broadcast live on YouTube.

https://rsbnetwork.com/2020/02/president-donald-trump-rally-live-in-colorado-springs-co-2-20-20/

Then tomorrow, another in Las Vegas. This one goes live at 5 AM Pacific, 8 AM Eastern on 21 Feb 2020. Trump is expected to speak at about 3 PM Eastern, noon Pacific, so an early one. That’s waking up time in ‘Vegas ;-)

https://rsbnetwork.com/2020/02/%f0%9f%94%b4-president-donald-trump-keep-america-great-rally-live-in-las-vegas-nv-2-21-20/

They have an “RSBN 2” channel on youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCMhQoxdVuBXVidcdvsBtOw

So something of a backup in case of some kind of “technical glitch” on their first channel…

There’s also supposed to be a Periscope feed:

https://www.periscope.tv/RSBNetwork

After exploring the Diamond & Silk site for a good line while (it has videos too) I finally had it sink in that the RSBN feed is on the D&S YouTube channel:

The RSBN Twitter Feed:

https://twitter.com/RSBNetwork

The RSBN Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/rightsidebroadcasting

On Patreon:

https://www.patreon.com/RSBN

My interest?

The one thing about RSBN that made it special was the pre-show and post along with the local / minor political speakers. A lot more variation and interesting stuff. Way better than the snips and cuts and talking heads droning of the MSM coverage.

YouTube stuck their foot in it with censorship. I HATE this political censorship. So it is now my intent to put up a posting for each Trump rally linking to RSBN and anywhere they can broadcast. To the extent YouTube tries to reduce anyone “leveraging” their platform to get Trump positive coverage, I’m going to lever what I can to give some balance back (however small). I’ll keep this up as long as there is YouTube Bias Risk.

It may not be much that I can do, but I’m going to do it. Now if all the other Deep State Opponents did the same… Just sayin’… You can be an “Army of One” even with just sending a link to a friend… or an enemy ;-)

Misc.

Ran into this interesting site “keeping up with Trump” while searching for other RSBN spigots:

https://keepingupwithtrump.com/rsbn-tv/

A pretty good write up of the “ban of RSBN” here:

https://reclaimthenet.org/youtube-livestream-right-side-broadcasting-ban/

Subscribe to feed

About E.M.Smith

A technical managerial sort interested in things from Stonehenge to computer science. My present "hot buttons' are the mythology of Climate Change and ancient metrology; but things change...
This entry was posted in Political Current Events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to RSBN Trump Rallies – a couple

  1. Another Ian says:

    An opportunity

    “Crowd Sourced “News” Analysis”

    http://www.smalldeadanimals.com/index.php/2020/02/22/crowd-sourced-news-analysis/

Comments are closed.