Remembering You…

Just because it is beautiful…

Roughly (my Spanish is more Mexican…) ‘but I remember you’…

Subscribe to feed

About E.M.Smith

A technical managerial sort interested in things from Stonehenge to computer science. My present "hot buttons' are the mythology of Climate Change and ancient metrology; but things change...
This entry was posted in Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Remembering You…

  1. E.M.Smith says:

    Relacionados: Realmente no sé por qué, pero me gusta este video

  2. E.M.Smith says:

    And here I thought I was the only one to fall in love at 4…

    The environment in which I grew up was like this… Spanish 1/2 the time, English the rest… I just thought it was how the world was… you just swapped as needed… Spanglish, it’s a thing…

Comments are closed.