L.G.B! – Q + T

Something in the meme…

They are saying L.G.B!! short for “Let’s Go Brandon!”, that got me wondering… IF you added “Q” for Qanon, and a T for Trump, what do you get?

LGB!QT… Hmmm…

https://rumble.com/vokb7l-top-10-memes-make-everything-trump-again.html

10. LGB!

9. Dimocrat False Flag via fake “White Supremacists” support… I especially Love the way they hired a Black Man to pose as a “whitey”… Dimocrats, so clueless they think Blacks can be White Supremacist Crackers. Watch the election in Virginia tomorrow. Especially when the count has to stop for a few hours as white vans visit nursing homes and slums… Too bad their Covid response killed off so many of their comatose (literally…) voters…

8. Facebook changes it’s name to “Meta” (for metastasized?) Though I like their idea better: Get your “Make Everything Trump Again!” META hat now!

7. FauXi and the Beagle buggery.

6. Who is Ray Epps? FBI flag carrier?

5. Biden and the “Code Brown” at the Vatican question…

4. Oh a good one! THIS is the Capitol “Insurrection” I saw. Lambs being politely lead to the trap.

3. Oh Gawd I hope this isn’t true and it’s just a big bad joke gone wrong… Lap Dances at school? All I can say is “Home School”.

2. Vexxing kids… The gawd awful, the bad, and the ugly…

1. Yet more on the Vexxing of kids, even younger. Benjamin Rush is my new hero.

What happens to a VERY Spectacularly healthy young adult when given the jab and it goes wrong? Ruined. And it is worse in children…

Subscribe to feed

About E.M.Smith

A technical managerial sort interested in things from Stonehenge to computer science. My present "hot buttons' are the mythology of Climate Change and ancient metrology; but things change...
This entry was posted in Covid, Meme, Political Current Events, Science Bits. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to L.G.B! – Q + T

  1. another ian says:

    Mightn’t be quite the fit here but

    “Tuesday humour.
    Let’s go Brandon. Rap version. Best one yet!

    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9YfjvJ0aPnw&list=PLNuVnCAIL6Oe2ohy6eyBO8ZkGUPYcXGIB&index=73

    From a comment at Jo Nova

  2. another ian says:

    And IIRC you are working up to a finale

    “Abbott & Costello’s famous skit “Who’s on First Base.” Updated to COVID:

    Bud: ‘You can’t come in here!’

    Lou: ‘Why not?’

    Bud: ‘Well because you’re unvaccinated.’

    Lou: ‘But I’m not sick.’

    Bud: ‘It doesn’t matter.’

    Lou: ‘Well, why does that guy get to go in?’

    Bud: ‘Because he’s vaccinated.’

    Lou: ‘But he’s sick!’

    Bud: ‘It’s alright. Everyone in here is vaccinated.’

    Lou: ‘Wait a minute. Are you saying everyone in there is vaccinated?’

    Bud: ‘Yes.’

    Lou: ‘So then why can’t I go in there if everyone is vaccinated?’

    Bud: ‘Because you’ll make them sick.’

    Lou: ‘How will I make them sick if I’m NOT sick and they’re vaccinated.’

    Bud: ‘Because you’re unvaccinated.’

    Lou: ‘But they’re vaccinated.’

    Bud: ‘But they can still get sick.’

    Lou: ‘So what the heck does the vaccine do?’

    Bud: ‘It vaccinates.’

    Lou: ‘So vaccinated people can’t spread covid?’

    Bud: ‘Oh no. They can spread covid just as easily as an unvaccinated person.’

    Lou: ‘I don’t even know what I’m saying anymore. Look. I’m not sick.

    Bud: ‘Ok.’

    Lou: ‘And the guy you let in IS sick.’

    Bud: ‘That’s right.’

    Lou: ‘And everybody in there can still get sick even though they’re vaccinated.’

    Bud: ‘Certainly.’

    Lou: ‘So why can’t I go in again?’

    Bud: ‘Because you’re unvaccinated.’

    Lou: ‘I’m not asking who’s vaccinated or not!’

    Bud: ‘I’m just telling you how it is.’

    Lou: ‘Nevermind. I’ll just put on my mask.’

    Bud: ‘That’s fine.’

    Lou: ‘Now I can go in?’

    Bud: ‘Absolutely not?’

    Lou: ‘But I have a mask!’

    Bud: ‘Doesn’t matter.’

    Lou: ‘I was able to come in here yesterday with a mask.’

    Bud: ‘I know.’

    Lou: So why can’t I come in here today with a mask? ….If you say ‘because I’m unvaccinated’ again, I’ll break your arm.’

    Bud: ‘Take it easy buddy.’

    Lou: ‘So the mask is no good anymore.’

    Bud: ‘No, it’s still good.’

    Lou: ‘But I can’t come in?’

    Bud: ‘Correct.’

    Lou: ‘Why not?’

    Bud: ‘Because you’re unvaccinated.’

    Lou: ‘But the mask prevents the germs from getting out.’

    Bud: ‘Yes, but people can still catch your germs.’

    Lou: ‘But they’re all vaccinated.’

    Bud: ‘Yes, but they can still get sick.’

    Lou: ‘But I’m not sick!!’

    Bud: ‘You can still get them sick.’

    Lou: ‘So then masks don’t work!’

    Bud: ‘Masks work quite well.’

    Lou: ‘So how in the heck can I get vaccinated people sick if I’m not sick and masks work?’

    Bud: ‘Just follow those Health Orders……….

    [I don’t usually butt in but gosh this is funny! I worry though, how many people know of Bud and Lou? I could hear them as I read each line.] ED”

    https://joannenova.com.au/2021/11/tuesday-open-thread-76/#comment-2486961

  3. Pinroot says:

    re item 8: That looks like it came from 4chan, probably /pol/. Now it needs to go viral, lol.

    As for Item 3, that was some type of homecoming thing where the guys dressed up as girls and gave lap dances to teachers, and girls (probably cheerleaders) were dressed in Hooter’s outfits and gave out what looked like mugs of beer (hopefully it was colored water). The principal, who is also the town mayor, has been in trouble before because of hanky panky that occurred on a school outing. Looks like he hasn’t learned his lesson.

  4. philjourdan says:

    We won. But they are still trying to cheat

  5. H.R. says:

    @another ian – Loved the Abbot and Costello takeoff on vaccines and masks. That’s a keeper.

    I should probably get that printed up on a 3″ x 5″ card and hand it out as needed.

  6. E.M.Smith says:

    @PhilJourdan:

    I also pointed this out in the W.O.O.D.:

    In New Jersey it looks like “Mail In Ballots” are edging the Democrat to a win. Leaving me to wonder where they got all those “Just for him” mail in ballots over night…

  7. philjourdan says:

    @EM – You are preaching to the choir. NJ was close enough for the cheat. VA Statewide was not. BUt individual house seats were. That is why Republicans only picked up 7. Democrats learned from last year that massive cheats will be found out. Even when the Fake news media tries to subvert the news

Comments are closed.